EXTRA CLUB # Experts 

01 (01) J Balvin feat. Usher & DJ Khaled ‘Dientes‘ (Island Def Jam-Universal)

02 (03) Willy William ‘Life is Life‘ (Can’t Stop-Scorpio music)

03 (21) James Hype feat. Kim Petras ‘Drums‘ (Island Def Jam-Universal)

04 (05) Twocolors x Safri Duo ‘Cynical‘ (One records-Universal)

05 (02) Kriss Kross Amsterdam x Conor Maynard x Sera ‘Stay (never leave)’ (Island Def Jam-Universal)

06 (12) John Modena feat. Jayd ‘When love takes over’ (Laurent Wolf short remix) (Fullmoon-Universal)

07 (04) Name 51 feat. Tate Nsongan ‘Yeke Yeke’ (New Music Group)

08 (19) Superfunk feat. John Ozila ‘Funky boogie’ (EGT-Universal)

09 (22) Francis Mercier x Rachid Taha x Clype P ‘Rayah (win msafer)’ (Pantheon-Universal)

10 (17) DJ LBR & Nappy Paco ‘Dance for me’ (LBRec)

11 (09) Joseph Sinatra feat. Gloria Gaynor ‘Reach out I’ll be there’ (New Music Group)

12 (07) Calvin Harris/Sam Smith ‘Desire’ (Columbia-Sony)

13 (13) DJ Youcef x Shaggy x Richie Loop ‘Boom boom bam bam’ (LittGloss remix) (One records-Universal)

14 ( 23) Bennett ‘Vois sur ton chemin’ (techno mix) (Spinnin’ records)

15 (25) Markee & Danny Wild ‘I need you'(Yoke music-We Play music)


NTI (Nantes) – playliste

Zara Larsson ‘Oh my love’

Warriors  »Never Stop’

Vinai & Alexandra ‘Believe’

Toby Romeo/Declan ‘Alive’

Timmy Trumpet ‘Eternity’

Timmy Trumpet & Tinnie Tempah ‘Blazin’

Tiesto/Tears for Fears ‘Rule the World’

The Avener ‘Alpaca’

Tha Old Heads + Aloe Blacc ‘Silent Running’

Sound of Legend ‘God is a girl’

RADIO ESPACE (Lyon) – playliste

01 Time Machine 1985 ‘A Thousand Miles’

02 Doja Cat ‘Paint the town red’

03 Zara Larsson ‘On my love’

04 Sia ‘Gimme Love’

05 Paul Russell ‘Lil Boo Thang’

06 Ofenbach ‘Overdrive’

07 Dua Lipa ‘Houdini’

08 Lorren ‘Is it love’

09 Tate McRae ‘Greedy’

10 Kenya Grace ‘Strangers’ 

LEBONMIX radio – news

01 1999 Write the future ‘Run the fade’ (88rising music)

02 Aguava ‘Sinner man’ (Majestic Casual records)

03 Barry can’t swim ‘Always get through to you’ (Ninja Tune)

04 Ben Mono ‘Suburban resident’ (Dharma One remix) (Compost records)

05 Camp Claude ‘All shock up’ (Cadette)

06 Dream Filmstone ‘From the ghetto’ (Modern Tone Family mix) (Acid Jazz uk)

07 Fauna Flash ‘Sexual Attraction’ (Compost records)

08 Four Ears ‘Wave of Woolf’ (Bassline Generation remix) (Compost records)

09 Jaziacs ‘Farside’ (Acid Jazz)

10 Liam Gallagher ‘Just Another rainbow’ (Warner records) …

■ Radioshow

MALCOM B radioshow #947

Deepmore ‘Oui’

Frank Amodo ‘Sensual retake’

Beau Soleil ‘Say to you’

Jo Paciello ‘Concentrate relax’

MF Productions ‘Blow it up’

Groove Invaderz ‘Keep risin’ (Jay Vegas mix)

Jon Fitz ‘Girl Ya know’

Low Steppa ‘The Edge’

Flashmob ‘No matter’

Alaia & Gallo ‘Back again’…

NASTY RADIO #40 by Adrien Toma

01 Burn ’24 in a whip’

02 Samuel Delano & The Perez ‘Black Taste’

03 Dirty Sound Boys & R.Rozex ‘Mucho tiempo’

04 P. Pirupa  x Millean x Haylee Wood ‘What I do’

05 Cashew ‘Round and round’

06 Maesic & Damien N-Dix ‘Balhouse’

07 Jack Orley/Sunroy ‘Catioras’

08 Jenn Getz & Alfie feat. DJ Luck & MC Neat ‘Bad bassline’

09 Kungs/Victor Flash ‘You can have it’

10 Noises ‘Carti in 15’…

LAURENT SCHARK sélection 828

Zoe Badwi ‘One Last time’ (Sgt Slice extended mix)

Bazza Ranks feat. Venessa Jackson ‘Talk is cheap’ (Yam Who remix)

Mathias Sundblad ‘ The Final Ticket’ (original mix)

David Penn & Sex-o-Sonique ‘I Thought it was’you’ (extended mix)

Redondo feat.Sydney Jo Jackson ‘Automatic’ (extended mix)

Rules ‘Saturday morning’ (extended mix)

Nick Coles ‘Ghost’

John Course ‘What am I gonna do’ (feat. Emily Williams) (Rubber People extended remix)

Tommy Mambretti ‘Number’ (extended mix)

ESquire & Petch ‘Mr Brightside’ (club mix)

> Radioshows by Streamedia.es (1h/semaine)

– Uri Mood pts ‘City Drums radioshow’ (afro/tech/house)

– Xavi Beat : ‘Deep in mind’ (progressive house)

– DJ by Name : ‘Release your inner funk’ (house/soulful)

– Max Boemio ‘Voyager in the sound’

– David Penn ‘Urbana’

– Joe Paciello ‘Tunes of the week’

■ Podcast

KILL’S MIX #507 mix by Sébastien Kills

Sound of Legend ‘You Keep me hangin’out’ (extended mix)

Showtek/Ida Core ‘Let me think about it again’ (extended mix)

MK/Sony Fodera/Clémentine Douglas ‘Asking’ (Tiesto extended remix)

Esteban Lopez/Binomio/Free la ‘Lover why’ (Jungo remix)

Wuki ‘Sunshine’ (my girl) (extended mix)

David Guetta/Kim Petras ‘When We were going’ (extended mix)

Tiestö/R3HAB ‘Run free’ (countdown) (Extended mix)

Eminem ‘Without me’ (Joe Stone remix)

Calvin Harris/Sam Smith ‘Desire’ (Cedric Gervais club mix)

Éric Prydz ‘Pjanoo’ (L2O remix)

■ Playlistes DJ


Chasse & Statut ‘Baddadan’

Chaka Kahn ‘Nobody’ (Austin Millz remix)

Connor Price/Zensery ‘Drop’

Fisherman ‘Take it off’

Jazzy ‘Giving me’

Shermanology ‘Boyz in da club’

Paul Russell ‘Lil Loo Thang’

Royal Republique ‘Rata Tata’

Lumberjack ‘Money’

Nicki Minaj/Lil Uzi ‘Everybody’


01 Maze 28 ‘Pulverizer’ (original mix) (Mango Alley)

02 Paride Saraceni feat. Corva (ARG) ‘Four to the floor’ (BOg extended remix) (Atlant)

03 Stone van Brooken/Marcus City ‘Rej’ (Original mix) (Exx Muzik)

04 Kamiel Kiko ‘First Time’ (original mix) (Sunexplosion)

05 Airsand/TuraniQa ‘Rave is the future’ (original mix) (Exx Muzik)

06 Akiva/Aquariox ‘Promethean’ (original mix) (Cony C Noir)

07 Cary Crank & Daykon feat. Etonika ‘Shout’ (Two Are remix) (Sunexplosion)

08 Whoriskey ‘Lost Nights’ (extended mix) (Night Mayors)

09 Dabeat/Kamilo Sanclemente ‘Passing lights’ (Mayo remix) (Univack)

10 Olivier Weiner ‘Lucca’ (original mix) (Perspectives Digital)


Axel Paerel ‘Ameno’

Axel Paerel ‘Makeba’

ATC G ‘Babylon’

Ayybo ‘Ritz’

Cassim ‘Love Desire’

Dave Winnel ‘Alegria’

Diplo/Hugel/Julia Church ‘Stay High’

Maution ‘Habibi’

X (Twitter)302